Around the world in 80 seconds

Last night, I had the weirdest dream ever.

In this dream, I was looking at myself from a third person point of view.

I was in a cage, which sat on a catapult.

The catapult launched me across the world.

I saw cities, mountains, forests, and oceans flew past me as I pondered something. I don’t know what it is.

The last place I saw was a coastal city basked in sunset. It vaguely resembled Manhattan, or San Francisco. I can’t remember.

Now comes the weird part.

In the dream, I was a snake.

5 thoughts on “Around the world in 80 seconds

Leave a Reply

